The 3 Questions I Fear!

I am being interviewed by a Pulitzer winner reporter! While just the idea of that seems absurd for a commoner like me, I have to pursue the following note with pure imagination. For I think I could possibly get interviewed ever only by my spouse (future) for constant financial irregularities or by my manager for successfully maintaining late in-time. However I wouldn’t fear an interview by a Pulitzer winner on any matters for she could never ask anything beyond my social network status updates – I believe. Said that, I sincerely suggest her to touch base with my siblings or the next door guy whose window (or teeth) I broke with a ball or my pet kitties and puppy I constantly pestered as a kid, if she still feels like I should be asked those tricky questions. If nothing has worked better, you can still look out for my best pals. They never showed the slightest hesitation to pull my legs, ever!

Anyhow, here are those three that I really hope she doesn’t ask me,

1. Have you ever kissed a girl?
Answer: I am afraid I haven’t!

2. Do you know how it feels?
Answer: I am sure you understand by my prior answer this is a mutually exclusive question and incidentally the answer is NO for this too!

3. That seems to me like you are going no where!
Answer: No, I am going to be a Pulitzer winner and ask questions!

For “The Daily Post’s Daily Prompts”
Trick Questions “A Pulitzer-winning reporter is writing an in-depth piece – about you. What are the three questions you really hope she doesn’t ask you?”

For “The Daily Post’s Daily Prompt″.
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/trick-questions/

6 thoughts on “The 3 Questions I Fear!

  1. Pingback: it clicked (trick questions-daily prompt) | bohemianstargypsy

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Trick Questions – I was being interviewed? | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: What are the three questions you wouldn’t want a Pulitzer-winning reporter to ask? | Annie's Blog

  4. Pingback: Ask me no questions, I’ll tell you no lies. | chey being

Leave a Reply

